Team
Noordje Kantoortje

Noordje Kantoortje Team 

administratie - Ramona de Wit: ramona@noordje.nl
projectleiding (freelance) - Sanne Beijen: sanne@noordje.nl
projectmedewerker (freelance) - Joos Jonges: joos@noordje.nl 
educatie (freelance) - Nynke Deinema: nynkedeinema@noordje.nl
coördinator Schrijflab - Jannemiek Wijdeven: jannemiek@noordje.nl 
algemene zaken (vrijwilliger) - Peter Noordhuis: peter@noordje.nl 
bedrijfssponsoring (vrijwilliger) - Cor Visser: cor@noordje.nl